3 and out...tough start. At least Andy Lee is an incredible punter!
...followed by a penalty. Followed by a Packers first down. Let's go D!
Weird to see Cedric Benson in a Packers uni
2 bad calls...Harbaugh is disturbingly angry
now a bad challenge- weird start for the niners
watching randy moss catch passes in a niners uni is amazing
BB's call on hunter outrushing gore this year is looking pretty good...
akers for 3...looks familiar
gore looks slooow compared to hunter, but always finishes runs so well to make up for it
i think bj raji ate bj raji in the offseason
how old is charles woodson?
i wouldn't be surprised one bit if clay matthews has a closet full of skeletons (literally) somewhere...he's a scary looking dude
RANDY MOSS TD.
Jordy Nelson is white trash- literally
unfortunately i couldn't complete the live blog in the second half, but next time around it will be better.
ReplyDeleteWe respect your efforts. Next week is Sunday night. aren't you going to the game? Would be great to be 2-0 after this part of the schedule is over.
ReplyDeleteAnd by my count, Gore has a huge lead on that 49ers rushing title. With how bad I was at my bets yesterday, Gore will probably maintain this lead by a large margin.
ReplyDeleteI indeed am attending this coming Sunday night's game. Should be epic! First row seat...in the upper deck. But still, it should be nice to be in the front row. I'll post a recap of my live experience when I get back in town. I have never been to Candlestick, so this will be a first for me.
ReplyDelete